Rich Brownie Tray Bakes loaded with flavour and decorations. To add a message please choose this product: https://www.bakermancakedesign.shop/product-page/loaded-brownie-trays Trays are 15cm x 20 cm

 

Your item will be posted between 7-10 days for the day your order was placed. Please allow time for it to arrive.

 

Order Now for the following options:

 

COLLECTION/ DELIVERY - Please order here https://www.bakermancakedesign.shop/order-online

 

1ST CLASS TRACKED - Please try and take into account that although we ship tracked 1st class, we cannot guarantee with the current postal delays the day it will arrive.

 

 

Loaded Brownie Trays

£12.00Price
  • M & M - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Honeycomb - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Salted Caramel - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Mint Chocolate - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Double Decker - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Rolo - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Snickers - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    Contains nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Chocolate Orange - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Mars - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Biscoff - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Galaxy - Suitable for vegetarians.
    Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Dairy Milk - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Oreo - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Triple Chocolate - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    May contain traces of nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Kinderella - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.Contains nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Nutella Kinder Bueno - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    Contains nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.

     

    Reeces - Suitable for vegetarians.Not suitable for vegans or those with egg, gluten or dairy allergies.

     

    Contains nuts including peanuts. Please write any other allergies you may have in the special requirements box below.